Book 1 – Hatchling Heroes


The first in the Dragon Paladin series, Hatchling Hero’s details the beginning of Alaine’s unexpected journey. Thrust into the world fresh from her training she must keep her wits and will strong in the face of new challenges she never thought possible!

All Alaine has ever wanted is to become a paladin in the Order of the Goddess Minda and now the moment has arrived when she must prove her worth or relinquish her dream. In a quest that will test both her ability and faith in herself, she must traverse the dangerous mountains near her homelands and retrieve a certain relic.

But first she must survive an infamous bandit who also seeks the relic, not to mention a fall into a deep ravine cursed by the Lord of the Dead himself for sins long past. Little does Alaine know that this is only the beginning of her journey for along the way she will discover an egg that will change her life forever…


Book 2 – Smoldering Hatred

Smouldering Hatred is the second book in the Dragon Paladin series. Read on in suspense as the world of Dragon Paladin is unveiled before your eyes and Alaine and her friends adventures continue!

Triumphant from the battle at Stormspire, Alaine and her allies look forward to long nights of rest and recuperation. Alaine has high hopes of returning home with Alavare at her side, to continue her dreams and future.

However, dark forces have noticed Alaine’s interference in their plans, and her unique companion, and are now plotting to move against her and her friends. Alaine’s destiny and her role in future events may be greater than she had ever imagined…


Book 2.5 – Hidden Paths

This book takes place between Smouldering Hatred and Divided Lands, detailing the adventures of Darren, Cary and Alavare after they were separated from Alaine.

It has been published and is now available! What exciting adventure awaits our friends in this book? Find out!


Book 3 – The Divided Lands

Currently in progress, this will be book three of the Dragon Paladin series following on from Smouldering Hatred and The Journey. Reunited once more with her friends and Alavare, Alaine seeks answers to her new nature from the place where Dragons had made their mark.


Hoping to have it finished in 2019 at the very least!


Would you like to order a book?

Hatchling Heroes on Kindle!

Smouldering Hatred on Kindle!